DBS Journal Next Story


DER BERLINER SALON has already cooporated with the luxury retailer APROPOS The Concept Store in the previous year. All in the name of men, selected creations from participating Salon-designers were being presented. Unützer and Allude even manufactured exclusive one-off pieces for the ocassion.

 The cooproration is now set to continue in Munich. The four week long Pop-Up shop is the first one taking place in the bavarian capital. From April on, the designers’ creations will also be showcased in the Cologne store for four weeks.

Antonia Zander, Gabriele Frantzen, Horror Vacui, the Staatliche Porzellan-Manufaktur Meissen as well as Sminfinity, Stiebich & Rieth and Talbot Runhof are amongst the participating labels from the areas of accesorizes, design and fashion.

The designer duo Talbot Runhof in will offer APROPOS customers a special treat: Especially for the occasion, the couture-house is providing the store with a dress from their Autumn | Winter 2018 | 2019 collection, which will regularily only be availabel this summer.




The exciting collaboration will be celebrated with a launch event in presence of the designers as well as 200 invited guests at the Munich branch on the 8th of March.

The guests will be entertained by the traditional Champagne-supplier Perrier-Jouët, who has been supporting the Salon’s group exhibition for the past four years. Furthermore, the customers of the Munich store have the opportunity to purchase the exclusive Perrier-Jouët varieties Grand Brut, Blanc de Blanc, Belle Epoque 2011 and Belle Epoque Blanc de Blanc 2004.


Photocredit: PR Talbot Runhof

DBS Journal Next Story
28.02.18

DER BERLINER SALON x APROPOS THE CONCEPT STORE

Bereits im vergangenen Jahr kooperierte DER BERLINER SALON mit dem Luxus-Retailer APROPOS The Concept Store. Ganz im Zeichen der Männer wurden ausgewählte Kreationen teilnehmender Salon-Designer präsentiert. Anlässlich der Kooperation fertigten Unützer und Allude gar exklusive Einzelstücke an.

Die Kooperation wird nun in München fortgesetzt. Der vierwöchige Pop-Up Shop ist der erste des Formats, der in der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt stattfinden wird. Ab April werden die Kreationen der Designer für vier Wochen im Kölner Store präsentiert.

Teilnehmende Labels aus den Bereichen Accessoires, Design und Mode sind Antonia Zander, Gabriele Frantzen, die Staatliche Porzellan-Manufaktur Meissen sowie Sminfinity, Stiebich & Rieth, Horror Vacui und Talbot Runhof.

Das Designer-Duo Talbot Runhof bietet APROPOS-Kundinnen etwas ganz Besonderes: Eigens für den Anlass stellt das Couture-Haus ein Kleid aus seiner Herbst | Winter 2018 | 2019 Kollektion zur Verfügung, das normalerweise erst zum Sommer erhältlich sein würde.

talbot-runhof-apropos-the-concept-store-2

Gefeiert wird die spannende Zusammenarbeit mit einem Launch-Event in Anwesenheit der Designer und 200 geladenen Gästen am 8. März in der Münchner APROPOS’ Dependance.

Verköstigt werden die Gäste von dem traditionsreichen Champagnerhaus Perrier-Jouët, welches die Gruppenausstellung des Salons bereits seit vier Saisons unterstützt. Des Weiteren haben die Kunden des Münchner Stores die Möglichkeit, die exklusiven Perrier-Jouët-Sorten Grand Brut, Blanc de Blanc, Belle Epoque 2011 und Belle Epoque Blanc de Blanc 2004 zu erwerben.

 

 

Photocredit: PR Talbot Runhof

Grafik: NOWADAYS